Eight Mukhi Rudraksha – अष्टमुखी रुद्राक्ष


Eight Mukhi Rudraksha

The ruling planet of Eight Mukhi Rudraksha is Rahu (dragon head), the second form of the reflection of the first son of Lord Shiva, Lord Ganesha who is worshipped first in priority to other gods. Wearer of this Rudraksha will be free from physical, divine or mental miseries. It sets the wearer free from the sins caused by telling lies. It provides the wearer all types of achievement – Riddhi and Siddhi and shows the path to Shivloka.

This Rudraksha represents Lord Ganesha and it removes all obstacles and brings success in all undertakings. It gives the wearer all kinds of attainments. This rudraksha helps to ward off the evil intentions of the wearer’s opponents. It affects Medulla oblongata, Hypothalamus, Limbic System. Recommended for Lung, feet, skin and Eye.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.